Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Aberdeen 2014 Events, Aberdeen Concerts, Festivals, Nightlife, Events Calendar | Koosh

Lily Allen

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at £47

The View

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Jimmy Carr

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at £69

Dolly Parton

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, Aberdeen

Sunday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £160

Pulled Apart By Horses

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

The Temperance Movement

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

The Hoax

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Ryan Keen

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Duke Dumont

The Forum, Aberdeen

Friday, May 2, 11:00 PM

Bear's Den

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Monday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Derren Brown

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Derren Brown

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Derren Brown

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Derren Brown

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Derren Brown

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Derren Brown

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, July 12, 07:30 PM

The Levellers

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Tuesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Dragonforce

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at £35

Ross Noble

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Chris Ramsey

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Showaddywaddy

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Kids In Glass Houses

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

The Big Reunion

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, Aberdeen

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49

Shane Filan

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at £86

Dave Gorman

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, November 17, 06:30 PM

Starting at £90

Paul Hollywood

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Deacon Blue

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £89

Omid Djalili

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM