Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Amsterdam Concerts 2014, Amsterdam Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Kingsland Festival

RAI, Amsterdam

Saturday, April 26, 04:00 PM

Starting at £37

Justin Timberlake

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at £56

Kings of Leon

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at £55

Hopsin

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £32

Walk Off the Earth

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £37

La Pegatina

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at £34

Angie Stone

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Kassav

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at £29

Nielson

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Awakenings

Gashouder, Amsterdam

Friday, April 18, 10:00 PM

Starting at £65

Ben Pearce

NDSM Werf, Amsterdam

Saturday, April 19, 12:00 PM

The Strypes

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £32

James Holden

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Amsterdam

Saturday, April 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at £20

Halestorm

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, April 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at £33

Public Service Broadcasting

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Monday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at £24

Klangkarussell

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

I Am Oak

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at £24

Everlast

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £32

Novastar

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £32

Of Mice & Men

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at £32

Loveland

Oosterpark, Amsterdam

Saturday, April 26, 10:00 AM

Starting at £81

DJ Fresh & DJ Snake

Olympic Stadium, Amsterdam

Saturday, April 26, 12:00 PM

Boysetsfire

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monday, April 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at £33

Madball & Biohazard

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, April 29, 05:00 PM

Pentatonix

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, April 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at £37

Stream Of Passion

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at £32

Neon Trees

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Pokey LaFarge

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Pokey LaFarge

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at £19

Chet Faker

Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

MIGHTY OAKS

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at £24

Asha Bhosle

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Within Temptation

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Saturday, May 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at £56

Robbie Williams

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £82

King Khan and the Shrines

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £32

Band of Heathens

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 4, 08:45 PM

Starting at £28

John Butler Trio

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Monday, May 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at £40

Amos Lee

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Maz Jobrani

Meervaart, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £40

Lucero

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 8, 10:00 PM

Starting at £24

Julio Iglesias

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at £81

New Kids on the Block

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at £65

Tribute to Bob Marley

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £40

Bill Bailey

Meervaart, Amsterdam

Monday, May 12, 08:15 PM

Clean Bandit

Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Monday, May 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at £21

Alpha Blondy

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at £37

Lisa Stansfield

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £41

BadBadNotGood

Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Mac Demarco

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at £32

Jochem Myjer

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

White Denim

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at £28

Snarky Puppy

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £32

Cliff Richard

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at £66

The Clash of the Cover Bands

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 18, 02:00 PM

Starting at £28

Jagwar Ma

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at £28

Cloud Nothings

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Emmylou Harris & Daniel Lanois

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Monday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at £122

The Ghost Inside & Caliban

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 20, 06:00 PM

Amatorski

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £28

American Authors

Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Larry and His Flask

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £28

The Eagles

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 22, 07:45 PM

Starting at £97

Robert Cray

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £42

Jim Gaffigan

Meervaart, Amsterdam

Friday, May 23, 08:15 PM

Starting at £40

The Rifles

Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at £28

Sisters Of Mercy

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at £48

Manic Street Preachers

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Monday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Nine Inch Nails

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at £56

Bobby McFerrin

Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at £49

Marco Borsato

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at £65

Tori Amos

Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Thursday, May 29, 08:15 PM

Starting at £114

Wouter Hamel

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £32

Jack Parow

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at £32

Giuda

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, June 2, 10:00 PM

Starting at £23

Chromeo

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Paul Weller

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Saturday, June 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at £53

Hed Kandi

Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £122

Lewis Black

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at £40

Aries Spears

De Meervaart, Amsterdam

Monday, June 9, 08:15 PM

Starting at £41

Graham Parker & The Rumour

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £40

Franz Ferdinand

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at £61