Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Atlantic city Concerts 2014, Atlantic city Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Fergie

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, April 19, 10:00 PM

Joe Holiday

Comedy Stop At The Trop, Atlantic city

Saturday, April 19, 06:30 PM

Robbie Rivera

Haven - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, April 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Pet Shop Boys

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Jay Leno

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Paula Poundstone

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $71

Afrojack

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Ultimate Doo-Wop Show

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $87

Tracy Morgan

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164

Doo Wop & Rock N Roll

Trump Taj Mahal - Xanadu Showroom, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

The Machine

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

Arty

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, May 9, 10:00 PM

Manufactured Superstars

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 10, 10:00 PM

Serge Devant

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, May 16, 10:00 PM

Bill Cosby

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $73

The Wailers & Rusted Root

The Social At Revel, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Blue Oyster Cult

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $146

America

Resorts Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Morrissey

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Fitz and The Tantrums

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $82

John Mellencamp

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Sunday, June 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $156

Howie Day

The Social At Revel, Atlantic city

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Phil Vassar

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86