Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Baltimore Concerts 2014, Baltimore Concerts Calendar | Koosh

All Time Low

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Rob Zombie

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Skrillex

Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore

Sunday, June 8, 04:00 PM

Alter Bridge

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $90

Chiodos

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Musiq Soulchild

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Lacuna Coil

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

The Polish Ambassador

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Ron White

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Ten Tenors

Lyric Opera House-MD, Baltimore

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

The Ten Tenors

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Ani DiFranco

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, April 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $448

Schoolboy Q

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

Primal Fear

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, April 29, 11:59 PM

Beats Antique

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, May 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $87

Against Me!

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Sevendust

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, May 2, 09:30 PM

Starting at $59

Slint

Ottobar, Baltimore

Friday, May 2, 11:59 PM

Ledisi

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Seether

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Sommore

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

A Mothers Love - The Show

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Sunday, May 11, 05:00 PM

Starting at $138

Killswitch Engage

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $57

Blue October

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Afghan Whigs

Ottobar, Baltimore

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $171

Dark Star Orchestra

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Foxy Shazam

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

The Head and The Heart

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Fifth Harmony

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Black 47

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, June 7, 06:30 PM

Get the Led Out

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, June 7, 09:00 PM

Future

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Morrissey

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Rebelution

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, June 15, 06:30 PM

Devo

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228