Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
B.B. King Concerts 2014, B.B. King Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

B.B. King

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Knoxville , Tennessee

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

BB King

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Rockford , Illinois

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Joliet , Illinois

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Ann Arbor , Michigan

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

B.B. King

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Hampton , Arkansas

Thursday, July 10, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Webster , Massachusetts

Sunday, July 13, 02:00 PM

B.B. King

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Denver , Colorado

Monday, August 11, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

San Francisco , California

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Saratoga , California

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

San Diego , California

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Anaheim , California

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Temecula , California

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

B.B. King Past Tour Dates

B.B. King

Englewood , New Jersey

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Albany , New York

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Red Bank , New Jersey

Wednesday, April 16, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Lynn , Massachusetts

Sunday, April 13, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Providence , Rhode Island

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Ithaca , New York

Friday, April 11, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Northfield , Ohio

Wednesday, April 9, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Lexington , Kentucky

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

BB King

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, April 7, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Seattle , Washington

Monday, March 3, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Salem , Oregon

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

BB King

San Rafael , California

Wednesday, February 26, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Modesto , California

Tuesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Napa , California

Sunday, February 23, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Santa Cruz , California

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Agoura Hills , California

Thursday, February 20, 09:00 PM

BB King

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Hobbs , New Mexico

Saturday, February 15, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, January 16, 08:30 PM

B.B. King

Birmingham , Alabama

Tuesday, January 14, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, January 12, 07:00 PM

BB King

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, January 12, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Virginia beach , Virginia

Friday, January 10, 08:00 PM

BB King

Miami , Florida

Sunday, January 5, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Sarasota , Florida

Saturday, January 4, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Orlando , Florida

Friday, January 3, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

BB King

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

BB King

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

BB King

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Highland , California

Thursday, December 5, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Ventura , California

Wednesday, December 4, 08:00 PM

BB King

Solana Beach , California

Tuesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

BB King

Prescott , Arizona

Sunday, December 1, 07:30 PM

BB King

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

BB King

Aspen , Colorado

Wednesday, November 27, 09:00 PM

BB King

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Sunday, November 24, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Galveston , Texas

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

BB King

Galveston , Texas

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Galveston , Texas

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

BB King

Galveston , Texas

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

BB King

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, November 20, 08:00 PM

BB King

Eureka Springs , Arkansas

Monday, November 18, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Springfield , Illinois

Sunday, November 17, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Elizabeth , Indiana

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Burlington , Vermont

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

BB King

Beverly , Massachusetts

Saturday, October 26, 07:30 PM

BB King

Portland , Maine

Thursday, October 24, 07:30 PM

BB King

New York , New York

Wednesday, October 23, 08:00 PM

BB King

New York , New York

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Huntington , New York

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

BB King

Huntington , New York

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

B.B. King & The Robert Cray Band

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

BB King

New philadelphia , Ohio

Wednesday, October 16, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Morgantown , West Virginia

Tuesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

BB King

Morgantown , West Virginia

Tuesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

University Park , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 13, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Kitchener , Ontario

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

BB King

Newark , Ohio

Tuesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

South Bend , Indiana

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Clear Lake , Iowa

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

B.B. King

Prior Lake , Minnesota

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

B.B. King & The Robert Cray Band

Beverly , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 7, 07:30 PM

B.B. King

Healdsburg , California

Sunday, September 1, 05:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Paso Robles , California

Saturday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Lincoln , California

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Saratoga , California

Wednesday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

San Diego , California

Sunday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Wednesday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Peter Frampton and BB King

Morrison , Colorado

Tuesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

Atmore , Alabama

Saturday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Ottawa BluesFest: Dog Blood

Ottawa , Ontario

Sunday, July 14, 01:00 PM

B.B. King Tour Dates

Riley B. King, known by the stage name B.B. King, is an American blues singer-songwriter and guitarist. Rolling Stone magazine ranked him at No. 6 on its list of the 100 greatest guitarists of all time, and he was ranked No. 17 in Gibson's "Top 50 Guitarists of All Time". According to Edward M. Komara, King "introduced a sophisticated style of soloing based on fluid string bending and shimmering vibrato that would influence virtually every electric blues guitarist that followed." King was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1987. He is considered one of the most influential blues musicians of all time, earning the nickname "The King of Blues", and one of the "Three Kings of the Blues Guitar". B.B. King is also known for performing tirelessly throughout his musical career appearing at 250-300 concerts per year until his seventies. In 1956 it was noted that he appeared at 342 shows, and still at the age of 87 King appears at 100 shows a year. Over the years, King has develope