Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Birmingham December Concerts 2014, Birmingham Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Bullet for My Valentine

NIA Academy, Birmingham

Tuesday, December 3, 07:00 PM

Avenged Sevenfold

LG Arena, Birmingham

Thursday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Black Sabbath

LG Arena, Birmingham

Friday, December 20, 06:30 PM

Toby Jepson

O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday, December 1, 07:00 PM

The World Alive

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday, December 2, 07:00 PM

Papa Roach

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday, December 3, 07:00 PM

Don Broco

HMV Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at £12

Will.i.am

LG Arena, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 4, 06:30 PM

The Hoosiers

O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £45

Haim

HMV Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Basement Jaxx

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Boyzone

LG Arena, Birmingham

Friday, December 6, 06:30 PM

Fatboy Slim

HMV Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday, December 6, 11:00 PM

Starting at £50

The Courteeners

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Status Quo

LG Arena, Birmingham

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Diversity

National Indoor Arena, Birmingham

Sunday, December 8, 06:30 PM

The View

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at £69

Airbourne

HMV Birmingham Institute, Birmingham

Monday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Deacon Blue

Birmingham Symphony Hall - UK, Birmingham

Tuesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Glenn Tilbrook

The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 11, 07:00 PM

JLS

LG Arena, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Placebo

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday, December 12, 07:00 PM

The Waterboys

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Thursday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Only Men Aloud

Birmingham Symphony Hall - UK, Birmingham

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

The Big Reunion Christmas Party

LG Arena, Birmingham

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Peace

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday, December 13, 06:30 PM

Aston Villa vs Manchester United

Villa Park, Birmingham

Saturday, December 14, 03:00 PM

Shed Seven

HMV Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday, December 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at £28

Ocean Colour Scene

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £143

White Lies

HMV Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Wet Wet Wet

LG Arena, Birmingham

Sunday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Tinie Tempah

LG Arena, Birmingham

Monday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £53

Ghost

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Tuesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Tenacious D

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Kim Wilde

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday, December 19, 07:30 PM

The Wonder Stuff

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday, December 21, 07:00 PM

The Twang

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Sunday, December 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at £43

Dionne Bromfield

O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday, December 23, 07:00 PM

Showtek

Gatecrasher Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday, December 26, 09:00 PM

Aston Villa vs Swansea City

Villa Park, Birmingham

Saturday, December 28, 03:00 PM

Graham Bonnet

O2 Academy 2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday, December 5, 06:30 PM

At the Gates

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Alfie Boe

LG Arena, Birmingham

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £75

Chris Rea

National Indoor Arena, Birmingham

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £80

The Bootleg Beatles

Birmingham Symphony Hall - UK, Birmingham

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £116

André Rieu

LG Arena, Birmingham

Wednesday, December 17, 06:30 PM

Starting at £76