Bob Dylan

Osaka , Japan

Monday, April 21, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Osaka , Japan

Tuesday, April 22, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Osaka , Japan

Wednesday, April 23, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Honolulu , Hawaii

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Cork , Ireland

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Klam , Austria

Sunday, June 29, 08:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Vienna , Austria

Wednesday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Zwickau , Germany

Thursday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Słupsk , Poland

Saturday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Rostock , Germany

Monday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Flensburg , Germany

Tuesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Aarhus , Denmark

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Kvelertak & Odd Nodstoga

Stavern , Norway

Thursday, July 10, 05:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Stavern , Norway

Friday, July 11, 02:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Helsingborg , Sweden

Monday, July 14, 06:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Gothenburg , Sweden

Tuesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Pori , Finland

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan Past Tour Dates

Bob Dylan

Fukuoka , Japan

Saturday, April 19, 05:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Nagoya , Japan

Friday, April 18, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Nagoya , Japan

Thursday, April 17, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Sapporo , Japan

Monday, April 14, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Sapporo , Japan

Sunday, April 13, 04:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Thursday, April 10, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Wednesday, April 9, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, April 8, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Monday, April 7, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Saturday, April 5, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Friday, April 4, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Thursday, April 3, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, April 1, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Tokyo , Japan

Monday, March 31, 06:00 PM

Bob Dylan

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 28, 06:45 PM

Bob Dylan

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 27, 06:45 PM

Bob Dylan

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 26, 06:45 PM

Bob Dylan

Blackpool , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Blackpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Blackpool , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Paris , France

Thursday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Paris , France

Wednesday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Paris , France

Tuesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Brussels , Belgium

Sunday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Padua , Italy

Friday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Rome , Italy

Thursday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Rome , Italy

Wednesday, November 6, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Milan , Italy

Monday, November 4, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Milan , Italy

Sunday, November 3, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Milan , Italy

Saturday, November 2, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Geneva , Switzerland

Monday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Berlin , Germany

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Berlin , Germany

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Berlin , Germany

Thursday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Hamburg , Germany

Sunday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Frederiksberg , Denmark

Wednesday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Frederiksberg , Denmark

Tuesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Stockholm , Sweden

Sunday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Stockholm , Sweden

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Americanarama Festival of Music 2013 in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Sunday, August 4, 05:30 PM

Bob Dylan Tour Dates

Bob Dylan is an American musician, singer-songwriter, music producer, artist, and writer. He has been an influential figure in popular music and culture for more than five decades. Much of his most celebrated work dates from the 1960s when he was an informal chronicler and a seemingly reluctant figurehead of social unrest. A number of Dylan's early songs, such as "Blowin' in the Wind" and "The Times They Are a-Changin'", became anthems for the US civil rights and anti-war movements. Leaving his initial base in the culture of folk music behind, Dylan's six-minute single "Like a Rolling Stone" radically altered the parameters of popular music in 1965. His recordings employing electric instruments attracted denunciation and criticism from others in the folk movement. Dylan's lyrics have incorporated a variety of political, social, philosophical, and literary influences. They defied existing pop music conventions and appealed hugely to the then burgeoning counterculture. Initially inspired