Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Boy George Concerts 2014, Boy George Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Boy George

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Boy George

San Francisco , California

Monday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Boy George Past Tour Dates

Boy George

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Boy George

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Cologne , Germany

Monday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Boy George

Milano , Italy

Saturday, April 12, 09:00 PM

Boy George

Villeurbanne , France

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Boy George

Paris , France

Wednesday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Boy George

Tilburg , Netherlands

Monday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Bristol , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Norwich , United Kingdom

Friday, April 4, 06:30 PM

Boy George

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Boy George

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Mellor , United Kingdom

Monday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Brighton , United Kingdom

Monday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Boy George

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Oxford , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Boy George

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 7, 08:30 PM

Boy George

Leeds , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Boy George

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Boy George

Manchester , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Inception ft. Boy George & Marc Vedo

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 26, 10:00 PM

Boy George Tour Dates

Boy George is an English singer-songwriter, who was part of the English New Romanticism movement which emerged in the early-mid-1980s. His music is often classified as blue-eyed soul, which is influenced by rhythm and blues and reggae. His 1990s and 2000s-era solo music has glam influences such as David Bowie and Iggy Pop. During the 1980s, Boy George was the lead singer of the Grammy and Brit Award winning pop band Culture Club where he became known for his soulful voice and androgynous appearance. He also founded and was lead singer of Jesus Loves You during the period 1989–1992. Being involved in many activities, he has released fewer music recordings in the last decade.