Bret Michaels

South Bend , Indiana

Sunday, April 27, 06:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Annapolis , Maryland

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Oxford , Ohio

Saturday, June 14, 06:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Morton , Minnesota

Friday, July 11, 06:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Calgary , Alberta

Thursday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Peachtree City , Georgia

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Webster , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 13, 02:00 PM

Bret Michaels Past Tour Dates

Bret Michaels

Effingham , Illinois

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, March 9, 09:30 PM

Bret Michaels

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Norman , Oklahoma

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Bret Michaels

Florence , Indiana

Saturday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Battle Creek , Michigan

Saturday, January 11, 09:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Tuesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Sioux City , Iowa

Saturday, December 21, 07:30 PM

Bret Michaels

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Santiago , Chile

Friday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Lima , Peru

Tuesday, December 10, 09:15 PM

Bret Michaels

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, November 30, 09:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Friday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Anderson , Indiana

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Agoura Hills , California

Friday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Flint , Michigan

Sunday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Flint , Michigan

Sunday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Harris , Michigan

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Harris , Michigan

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Malden , Massachusetts

Wednesday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Chandler , Arizona

Saturday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Mescalero , New Mexico

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Salina , Kansas

Friday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Fredericksburg , Virginia

Friday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Plattsburgh , New York

Wednesday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Bret Michaels

Fort yates , North Dakota

Saturday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Bret Michaels

Dallas , Texas

Monday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Bret Michaels Tour Dates

Bret Michaels is an American musician, actor, director, screenwriter, producer and reality television personality. He first gained fame as the lead vocalist of the glam metal band Poison who have sold over 30 million records worldwide and 15 million records in the United States alone. The band has also charted ten singles to the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100, including six Top 10 singles and the number-one single, "Every Rose Has Its Thorn". Besides his career as lead singer, he has several solo albums to his credit, including a soundtrack album to the movie A Letter from Death Row in which Michaels starred, wrote and directed in 1998, and a classic Poison-style rock album, Songs of Life, in 2003. Michaels has appeared in several movies and TV shows, including as a judge on the talent show Nashville Star which led to his country influenced rock album Freedom of Sound in 2005. He starred in the hit VH1 reality show Rock of Love with Bret Michaels and its sequels, which inspired his su