Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
BRILLZ Concerts 2014, BRILLZ Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Zomboy | Outbreak Tour

Akron , Ohio

Thursday, June 19, 09:00 PM

BRILLZ Past Tour Dates

CONTROL Presents: Brillz, Caked Up, Thugli

Los Angeles , California

Friday, April 4, 08:30 PM

STACKED MIAMI 2014

Miami , Florida

Thursday, March 27, 11:00 AM

Brillz

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Brillz

Perth , Australia

Friday, February 21, 10:00 PM

Brillz at XS Movement Sundays

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 26, 10:00 PM

SUBstance Wednesdays: BRILLZ

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, January 22, 09:00 PM

BRILLZ | Friday January 10th 2014

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, January 10, 10:00 PM

Brillz @ Bassgiving / UK Thursdays

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, November 27, 10:00 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando - 2 Day Pass

Orlando , Florida

Friday, November 8, 09:59 AM

Brillz at XS Movement Sundays

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 3, 11:00 PM

BRILLZ Tour Dates

It's Brillz