Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Casting Crowns Concerts 2014, Casting Crowns Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Casting Crowns

Greenville , South Carolina

Saturday, April 19, 06:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Wichita Falls , Texas

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Spring , Texas

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Salem , Virginia

Tuesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Charleston , West Virginia

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Dayton , Ohio

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Valparaiso , Indiana

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns Past Tour Dates

Casting Crowns

Tupelo , Mississippi

Friday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Knoxville , Tennessee

Thursday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Saint Charles , Missouri

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Fargo , North Dakota

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Bemidji , Minnesota

Sunday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Friday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Independence , Missouri

Thursday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Independence , Missouri

Tuesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Tampa , Florida

Friday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Gainesville , Florida

Thursday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Hoffman Estates , Illinois

Friday, March 14, 12:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Johnson city , Tennessee

Thursday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Salem , Virginia

Tuesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 2, 06:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Amherst , Massachusetts

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Portland , Maine

Friday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Salisbury , Maryland

Thursday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Lexington , Kentucky

Thursday, February 20, 07:00 PM

The Story Tour

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, December 13, 07:00 PM

The Story Tour & Casting Crowns

Columbus , Ohio

Monday, December 9, 07:00 PM

The Story Tour

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns Britt Nicole & Warren Barfield

Jackson , Mississippi

Saturday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Monroe , Louisiana

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Bloomsburg , Pennsylvania

Monday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Bangor , Maine

Saturday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Glens Falls , New York

Thursday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Tuscaloosa , Alabama

Thursday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Orange Beach , Alabama

Thursday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns

Redlands , California

Friday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Casting Crowns Tour Dates

Casting Crowns is a contemporary Christian and Christian rock band started in 1999 by youth pastor Mark Hall, who serves as the band's lead vocalist, at First Baptist Church in Downtown Daytona Beach, Florida, as part of a youth group. They later moved to Stockbridge, Georgia, and more members joined. Some members of the band currently work as ministers for Eagle's Landing First Baptist Church in McDonough, Georgia. The band has won Grammy and Dove Awards.