Chevelle

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Delta Rae

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $235

Gillian Welch

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Schoolboy Q

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, April 26, 09:00 PM

Sleigh Bells

Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, April 29, 12:00 AM

Zucchero

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, April 30, 08:45 PM

Starting at $83

Against Me!

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Mogwai

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, May 6, 11:59 PM

Ledisi

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Langhorne Slim and The Law

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

The 1975

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Jamey Johnson

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

David Nail

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Tegan and Sara

Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, May 19, 12:00 AM

Bastille

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Neon Trees

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Justin Hayward

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Danity Kane

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Zomboy | Outbreak Tour

THE CHOP SHOP, Charlotte

Saturday, May 31, 09:00 PM

The Digitour

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, June 4, 06:30 PM

Black Star Riders

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Jack White

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Foxy Shazam

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, June 7, 11:59 PM

Future

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

Rebelution

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, June 20, 06:30 PM

Say Anything

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM