Queen & Adam Lambert

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

The Tubes

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Tobacco

Logan Square Auditorium, Chicago

Friday, June 28, 09:00 PM

Naked Raygun

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, June 28, 09:00 PM

Cro-Mags

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, June 29, 06:00 PM

Funkadesi

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Mishka

Double Door, Chicago

Saturday, June 29, 10:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Unearth

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Tuesday, June 3, 12:00 AM

Die Antwoord

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Tuesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Indigo Girls

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

First Aid Kit

Park West, Chicago

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Vampire Weekend

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Band of Skulls

Park West, Chicago

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Shostakovich

Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $277

The Menzingers

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Lindsey Stirling

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Tamar Braxton

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Yann Tiersen

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Eddie Izzard

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Jamie Cullum

Park West, Chicago

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $107

Kelis

Park West, Chicago

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Elvis Costello

Copernicus Center, Chicago

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Comedy Bang Bang

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Fifth Harmony

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, June 12, 08:00 PM

The Notwist

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, June 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at $67

The Digitour

Park West, Chicago

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Morrissey

Civic Opera House, Chicago

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Tig Notaro

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, June 13, 10:00 PM

Marc Maron

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Needtobreathe

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, June 14, 08:30 PM

MS MR

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, June 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $87

Meshuggah

Vic Theater, Chicago

Sunday, June 15, 06:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Monday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $201

Tegan and Sara

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, June 17, 12:00 AM

Black Flag

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Presidents of the United States

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, June 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $67

Logic

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, June 18, 05:30 PM

Starting at $204

Yandel

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, June 19, 06:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Double Door, Chicago

Friday, June 20, 08:30 PM

Tigers Jaw

Subterranean, Chicago

Friday, June 20, 11:59 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Park West, Chicago

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Lucky Boys Confusion

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

The Antlers

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Sunday, June 29, 12:00 AM

Ziggy Marley

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94