Aloe Blacc

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Boy George

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Diana Ross

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Peter Wolf

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Alice Smith

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Aretha Franklin

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

The Foreign Exchange

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, May 10, 10:00 PM

Starting at $201

Lana Del Rey

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Danity Kane

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Barry Gibb

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

The Subdudes

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Tamar Braxton

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Jamie Cullum

Park West, Chicago

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $107

Kelis

Park West, Chicago

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Lady Gaga

United Center, Chicago

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Mint Condition

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $210

Billy Joel

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Boris

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

United Center, Chicago

Monday, December 8, 07:30 PM