Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Chris Cornell Concerts 2014, Chris Cornell Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Chris Cornell Past Tour Dates

Chris Cornell

Miami , Florida

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, November 30, 09:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Allendale , New Jersey

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, November 30, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Allendale , New Jersey

Friday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, November 29, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Wilmington , Delaware

Wednesday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Wilmington , Delaware

Wednesday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Wilmington , Delaware

Wednesday, November 27, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Red Bank , New Jersey

Tuesday, November 26, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Oaklyn , New Jersey

Sunday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Collingswood , New Jersey

Sunday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Washington , Arkansas

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Washington , Arkansas

Saturday, November 23, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Reading , Kansas

Friday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Reading , Pennsylvania

Friday, November 22, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

New Haven , Connecticut

Wednesday, November 20, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Providence , Rhode Island

Tuesday, November 19, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Northampton , Massachusetts

Sunday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Northampton , Massachusetts

Sunday, November 17, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

New York , New York

Saturday, November 16, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Minneapolis , Kansas

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, November 15, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Kingston , New York

Wednesday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Kingston , Georgia

Wednesday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Kingston , New York

Wednesday, November 13, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell and Aimee Mann

Basel , Switzerland

Sunday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, November 6, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Buffalo , New York

Tuesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Buffalo , Iowa

Tuesday, November 5, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Lakewood , Ohio

Sunday, November 3, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Madison , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Wichita , Kansas

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Madison , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 2, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, November 1, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, October 30, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Tuesday, October 29, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Sunday, October 27, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Edmonton , Alberta

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, October 26, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Medicine Hat , Division No. 1, Alberta

Friday, October 25, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, October 23, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Victoria , British Columbia

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Victoria , British Columbia

Tuesday, October 22, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, October 20, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Eugene , Oregon

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Eugene , Oregon

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

San Francisco , California

Friday, October 18, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

Napa , California

Wednesday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Napa , California

Wednesday, October 16, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

San Diego , California

Tuesday, October 15, 12:00 AM

Chris Cornell Tour Dates

Chris Cornell is an American rock musician best known as the lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist for Soundgarden and as the former lead vocalist for Audioslave. He is also known for his numerous solo works and soundtrack contributions since 1991, in addition to being the founder and frontman for Temple of the Dog, the one-off tribute band dedicated to his former roommate, Andrew Wood. Cornell is most known for his 4 octave vocal range as well as his powerful vocal belting technique. He has released three solo studio albums, Euphoria Morning, Carry On, and Scream. Cornell was ranked 4th in the list of "Heavy Metal's All-Time Top 100 Vocalists" by Hit Parader. He performed the theme song to the James Bond film Casino Royale, "You Know My Name." Cornell also released his first live solo album titled Songbook in November 2011.