Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Chris Rea Concerts 2014, Chris Rea Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Chris Rea

Montreux , Switzerland

Saturday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Chris Rea

Paris , France

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Chris Rea

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Chris Rea

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Chris Rea

Denton , United Kingdom

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Bristol , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

Brighton , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea Past Tour Dates

Robert Plant

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Chris Rea Tour Dates

Chris Rea is an English singer-songwriter, recognisable for his distinctive, husky voice and slide guitar playing. The British Hit Singles & Albums stated that Rea was "one of the most popular UK singer-songwriters of the late 1980s. He was already a major European star by the time he finally cracked the UK Top 10 with his 18th chart entry; 'The Road to Hell'." By 2009, Rea had sold more than 30 million albums worldwide. He is well known for his 1978 hit song "Fool" that charted #12 on the Billboard Hot 100 and spent three weeks at #1 on the U.S. Billboard adult contemporary chart. The song was later covered by Elkie Brooks and was a top 20 hit in the UK. Although Rea had limited success in the United States, two of his albums, The Road to Hell and Auberge, topped the UK Albums Chart. The book Guinness Rockopedia described him as a "gravel-voiced guitar stalwart".