Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Cleveland February Concerts 2014, Cleveland Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Hopsin

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Dropkick Murphys

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Hold Steady

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, February 1, 09:00 PM

The Browning

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Screaming Females

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 4, 09:00 PM

Woodsman

The Happy Dog, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 5, 12:00 AM

James Durbin

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Dom Kennedy

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 5, 08:30 PM

Pusha T

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Carrie Rodriguez

Nighttown, Cleveland

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Black Angels

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Blackberry Smoke

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, February 8, 11:59 PM

Dave Hause

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Sunday, February 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $448

The Expendables

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, February 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $37

Huey Mack

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, February 10, 11:59 PM

Galactic

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

moe.

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Thursday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Red Wanting Blue

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Red Wanting Blue

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

The Clarks

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, February 15, 09:00 PM

Kem

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $110

Buckcherry

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Aer

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Paper Diamond

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $448

1964 The Tribute

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $27

Deathtrap

The Hanna Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Iration

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $48

Russian Circles

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, February 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $66

We Are The In Crowd

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Into It. Over It.

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Brian Charette

Nighttown, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Love and Light

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Lydia Loveless

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, February 27, 08:30 PM

The Promise Hero

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, February 28, 07:30 PM

PEGBOARD NERDS

Liquid, Cleveland

Friday, February 28, 09:00 PM

The Sonics

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Dial M for Murder

The Hanna Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM