Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Cleveland September Concerts 2014, Cleveland Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Matisyahu

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Robert Delong

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 3, 08:30 PM

Walk the Moon

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, September 9, 12:00 AM

Twiztid

Peabodys Downunder, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Deerhunter

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 11, 08:30 PM

Gin Blossoms

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, September 13, 06:30 PM

Los Lobos

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, September 13, 08:30 PM

Cher Lloyd

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Blood On the Dance Floor

Peabodys Downunder, Cleveland

Sunday, September 15, 06:00 PM

Icona Pop

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Yo La Tengo

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Lucy Rose

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Sunday, September 15, 08:30 PM

AFI

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, September 16, 06:00 PM

Yellowcard

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

The Technicolors

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 17, 08:30 PM

Saxon

Peabodys Downunder, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 18, 06:30 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Blue October

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 19, 12:00 AM

Anathema

Peabodys Downunder, Cleveland

Friday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Govt Mule

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Saves The Day

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, September 20, 09:00 PM

The Manhattans

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Typhoon

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Youth Lagoon

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, September 21, 09:00 PM

Ani DiFranco

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Youngblood Brass Band

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Jonny Lang

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

MS MR

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 25, 08:30 PM

Chris Knight

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 25, 08:30 PM

Stars

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Andrew W.K.

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Thursday, September 26, 09:00 PM

J. Cole

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 27, 12:00 AM

Twin Forks

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Black Joe Lewis

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, September 28, 09:00 PM

Diana Krall

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 29, 12:00 AM

Jonny Craig

Peabodys Downunder, Cleveland

Sunday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Okkervil River

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Sunday, September 29, 08:30 PM

Flux Pavilion

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 29, 09:00 PM

The Piano Guys

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center, Cleveland

Thursday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $128

Sonata Arctica

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Overkill

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

St. Vincent

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM