Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Copenhagen Concerts 2014, Copenhagen Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Justin Timberlake

Parken, Copenhagen

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £117

Korn

Amager Bio, Copenhagen

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Forum Copenhagen, Copenhagen

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Parken, Copenhagen

Monday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at £150

Agnes Obel

Operaen, Holmen, Copenhagen

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

The Handsome Family

Musikcaféen, Copenhagen

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Nick Lowe

Amager Bio, Copenhagen

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Eurovision 2014

Refshaleøen, Copenhagen

Monday, May 5, 09:00 PM

Nine Inch Nails

Forum Copenhagen, Copenhagen

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Clean Bandit

Ideal Bar, Vega, Copenhagen

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

André Rieu

Forum Copenhagen, Copenhagen

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Bryan Adams

Det Kongelige Teater, Copenhagen

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Forum Copenhagen, Copenhagen

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Tesla

Amager Bio, Copenhagen

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Copenhell 2014

Refshaleøen, Copenhagen

Wednesday, June 11, 03:00 PM

Joe Satriani

Amager Bio, Copenhagen

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM