Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Dallas February Concerts 2014, Dallas Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Paul Van Dyk

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, February 1, 09:00 PM

Sting & Paul Simon

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Sunday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 12:00 AM

J Boog

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, February 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Disclosure

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 1, 09:00 PM

Paul Di'Anno

Trees, Dallas

Monday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Ash

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Superchunk

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Emery

The Door, Dallas

Thursday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $448

Gungor

The Door, Dallas

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Yuck

Trees, Dallas

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Nipsey Hussle

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Saturday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Red

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

That 1 Guy

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 8, 09:30 PM

Starting at $92

JES LIVE PERFORMANCE

LEVU, Dallas

Saturday, February 8, 10:00 PM

Dokken

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Emblem3

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Alfie Boe

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Stone Sour

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Graceland Ninjaz

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Young The Giant Cayucas & Vance Joy

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Friday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $83

White Lies

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 12:00 AM

Neutral Milk Hotel

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Craig Ferguson

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Dom Kennedy

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Sultan and Ned Shepard at Levu Dallas

LEVU, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 09:00 PM

El Ten Eleven

Club Dada, Dallas

Saturday, February 15, 10:00 PM

Manowar

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, February 16, 07:30 PM

The Eagles

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Paul Byrom

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Excision

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Thursday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Martin Sexton

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Imagine Dragons

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Memphis May Fire

The Door, Dallas

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

G-Eazy

Trees, Dallas

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Shovels & Rope

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Dr. Dog

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 22, 09:00 PM

Robert Randolph

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $234

Metal Church

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Philip Glass

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Monday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Nite

Grenada, Dallas

Tuesday, February 25, 10:00 AM

Dark Tranquility

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Local H

Three Links, Dallas

Tuesday, February 25, 09:00 PM

Jonathan Wilson

Club Dada, Dallas

Tuesday, February 25, 09:00 PM

Jon Anderson

Kessler Theater, Dallas

Wednesday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Leslie And The Ly's

Club Dada, Dallas

Wednesday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Tantric

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Dropkick Murphys

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Keller Williams

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $448

Pixies

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, February 28, 11:59 PM