Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Dallas January Concerts 2014, Dallas Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Waka Flocka Flame

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Falling in Reverse

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, January 20, 07:00 PM

The Murder City Devils

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, January 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Who's Bad - A Michael Jackson Tribute

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 10, 09:30 PM

Starting at $86

Big Iron

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, January 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

The Molly Ringwalds

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, January 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

AFI

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, January 13, 07:30 PM

David Garrett

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Savoy

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 16, 08:30 PM

Brian Regan

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Corey Smith

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

COSMIC GATE

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, January 18, 09:00 PM

Crushed Stars

Good Records, Dallas

Tuesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Tony Bennett

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Leon Russell & Hot Tuna

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Neko Case

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

The Front Bottoms

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Matt Wertz

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $248

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Jake Bugg

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Darkside

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, January 30, 11:59 PM

Infected Mushroom

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 31, 07:30 PM

The Maine

Sons of Herman Hall, Dallas

Friday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Skinny Puppy

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Michael Schenker

Trees, Dallas

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105