Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Dallas March Concerts 2014, Dallas Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Miley Cyrus

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Elton John

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Thursday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Ludacris

Energy Square Parking Lot - TX, Dallas

Saturday, March 15, 12:00 PM

Ellie Goulding

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

The Expendables

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Amos Lee

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Shpongle

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Com Truise

Club Dada, Dallas

Tuesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Lorde

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Tuesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Sharon Corr

The Kessler, Dallas

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Lord of the Lost

Curtain Club, Dallas

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Clint Black

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Kevin Seconds

Three Links, Dallas

Thursday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Nothingmore

Trees, Dallas

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Jim Jefferies

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Nadastrom

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Bun B

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Typhoon

Sons of Hermann Hall, Dallas

Monday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Kristen Cothron

Gas Monkey, Dallas

Monday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Gary Numan

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Children of Bodom

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, March 11, 11:59 PM

2 Chainz & Pusha T

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Thursday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Saliva

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Ron Pope

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, March 14, 09:00 PM

ZZ Ward

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Robbie Rivera at Levu

LEVU, Dallas

Saturday, March 15, 09:00 PM

Aer

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 15, 11:59 PM

Matty B

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, March 16, 04:00 PM

Starting at $54

Hopsin

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Three Of Clubs

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $33

London Grammar

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $234

Scott Stapp

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Crosses

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Y&T

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Cultura Profetica

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Headhunterz

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Skream at Levu Dallas

LEVU, Dallas

Friday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Flogging Molly

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Rebecca & Fiona Live at Levu Dallas

LEVU, Dallas

Saturday, March 22, 09:00 PM

Those Who Fear

Curtain Club, Dallas

Sunday, March 23, 05:00 PM

Schoolboy Q

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Sunday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Conspirator

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, March 23, 08:00 PM

The Glitch Mob

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Bayside

The Door, Dallas

Monday, March 24, 07:30 PM

10 Years

Trees, Dallas

Monday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Miniature Tigers

Club Dada, Dallas

Tuesday, March 25, 12:00 AM

Metalachi

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

James Blake

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, March 25, 09:00 PM

Cher

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Deltron 3030

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Marc Cohn

Kessler Theater, Dallas

Thursday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Queensryche

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Julieta Venegas

Gilley's Dallas, Dallas

Friday, March 28, 07:30 PM

The Internet

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Wonder Years

The Door, Dallas

Sunday, March 30, 07:30 PM