Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Dallas May Concerts 2014, Dallas Concerts Calendar | Koosh

The Wanted

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Trampled by Turtles

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215

The Faint

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Cherub

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Gavin Degraw

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Cashmere Cat

Trees, Dallas

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Tom Jones

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Loudness

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Adventure Club

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Itzhak Perlman

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $343

Combichrist

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Tokyo Police Club

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Justin Currie

The Kessler, Dallas

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Dizzy Wright

Trees, Dallas

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bob Schneider

The Kessler, Dallas

Friday, May 9, 10:00 PM

Starting at $460

Bob Schneider

The Kessler Theater, Dallas

Friday, May 9, 10:00 PM

Starting at $400

Wolfmother

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Nile

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Band of Skulls

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Ledisi

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

We Are Scientists

Club Dada, Dallas

Wednesday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $448

Hal Ketchum

The Kessler, Dallas

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Johnny Hallyday

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Joan Osborne

The Kessler, Dallas

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Genitorturers

Trees, Dallas

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Wake Owl

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, May 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $46

Shlohmo

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Brit Floyd

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Sunday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Primal Fear

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Eels

Annette Strauss Square, Dallas

Monday, May 19, 11:59 PM

Gipsy Kings

Annette Strauss Square, Dallas

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Morrissey

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Little Hurricane

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Skid Row

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Lacuna Coil

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Adrenaline Mob

Trees, Dallas

Monday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Logic

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Groundation

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The 1975

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Le Freak

Dallas Arboretum, Dallas

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Soil

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Digitour

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Die Antwoord

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Nothing

Club Dada, Dallas

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

The Milk Carton Kids

Poor Davids Pub, Dallas

Saturday, May 31, 11:59 PM