Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Dortmund 2014 Events, Dortmund Concerts, Festivals, Nightlife, Events Calendar | Koosh

Borussia Dortmund

Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund

Saturday, April 19, 03:30 PM

Aerosmith

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at £66

Blink 182

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

James Blunt

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at £49

Andreas Kümmert

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £82

Cyminology

domicil, Dortmund

Monday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Saves The Day

FZW, Dortmund

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Thomas Godoj

FZW, Dortmund

Wednesday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Dave Hughes

Salon FINK, Dortmund

Wednesday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Jonas Röser Trycycle

domicil, Dortmund

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Jonas Röser Trycycle

domicil, Dortmund

Friday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Golden Earring

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Hidden Orchestra

FZW, Dortmund

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Randy Hansen

Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Sunday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Maeckes

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Listener

FZW / Freizeitzentrum West, Dortmund

Monday, April 28, 08:45 PM

Starting at £24

Rolando Villazón

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Pavel Kohout Krieg Im 3. Stock

domicil, Dortmund

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Mayday

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, April 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at £111

Tanz in Den Mai Im Fzw

FZW, Dortmund

Wednesday, April 30, 09:00 PM

JJ Grey & Mofro

Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Brand New

FZW, Dortmund

Thursday, May 1, 08:15 PM

Andy Frasco

Blue Notez, Dortmund

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Jeff Cascaro

domicil, Dortmund

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Borussia Dortmund

Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund

Saturday, May 3, 03:30 PM

Otto

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Samy Deluxe

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at £79

Magnum & Saga

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £95

DJ Bobo

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at £81

Steffen Henssler

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Carolin Kebekus

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at £81

The Baseballs

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at £82

Touche Amore

FZW / Freizeitzentrum West, Dortmund

Tuesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at £25

Angelo Kelly

domicil, Dortmund

Thursday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Pat Metheny

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

DJ BL3ND

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Wednesday, May 28, 10:00 PM

Alice Cooper

Westfalenhalle 2, Dortmund

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at £53

The Cat Empire

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Tuesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at £32

Sunrise Avenue

Westfalenpark - Dortmund , Dortmund

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at £98

Xavier Naidoo

Westfalenpark - Dortmund , Dortmund

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £46

Seeed

Westfalenpark - Dortmund , Dortmund

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £55

Sascha Grammel

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Dortmund Olé

Westfalenpark - Dortmund , Dortmund

Saturday, September 6, 01:00 PM

Germany vs Scotland

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Sunday, September 7, 08:45 PM

Roger Cicero & Big Band

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at £99

Peter Kraus

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Jan Delay & Disko No 1

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £82