Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Dwight Yoakam Concerts 2014, Dwight Yoakam Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Dwight Yoakam

Westlock , Alberta

Sunday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

New Braunfels , Texas

Saturday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Dwight Yoakam Bob Weir & Ratdog

Highland Park , Illinois

Sunday, August 31, 05:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Bossier City , Louisiana

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Des Moines , Iowa

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Omaha , Nebraska

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Charleston , West Virginia

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Greensboro , Alabama

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Charlottesville , Virginia

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

New York , New York

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Manchester , New Hampshire

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Uncasville , Connecticut

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Knoxville , Tennessee

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Memphis , Tennessee

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

London , Ontario

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Hamilton , Ontario

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Peoria , Illinois

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Evansville , Indiana

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Duluth , Georgia

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Lexington , Kentucky

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam Past Tour Dates

McDowell Mountain Music Festival

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, March 30, 11:00 AM

Dwight Yoakam

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Winterhaven , California

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Coachella , California

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Catoosa Springs , Georgia

Friday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Houston , Texas

Friday, December 20, 11:59 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 8, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

San Francisco , California

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Anaheim , California

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Helotes , Texas

Friday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Austin , Texas

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

French Lick , Indiana

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Dodge City , Kansas

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Friday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Ashland , Kentucky

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Richmond , Kentucky

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Thursday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Penticton , British Columbia

Friday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Prince George , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Prince George , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Leduc , Division No. 11, Alberta

Friday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Tuesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Wichita , Kansas

Tuesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Healdsburg , California

Sunday, August 4, 05:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Moorhead , Minnesota

Tuesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Billings , Montana

Sunday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Aspen , Colorado

Monday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam Tour Dates

Dwight David Yoakam is an American singer-songwriter, actor and film director, most famous for his pioneering country music. Popular since the early 1980s, he has recorded more than 21 albums and compilations, charted more than 30 singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, and sold more than 25 million records. Yoakam has recorded 5 Billboard #1 Albums, 12 Gold Albums, and 9 Platinum Albums, including the Triple Platinum This Time. In addition to his many achievements in the performing arts, Yoakam is also the most frequent musical guest in the history of The Tonight Show.