Earth Wind and Fire

Indio , California

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Jean , Nevada

Saturday, May 10, 11:59 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Valley center , California

Sunday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Paris , France

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Newark , New Jersey

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Uncasville , Connecticut

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Rochester , New York

Friday, June 27, 04:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Highland Park , Illinois

Thursday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Dayton , Ohio

Sunday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Woodinville , Washington

Saturday, August 23, 03:30 AM

Earth Wind and Fire

Saratoga , California

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire Past Tour Dates

Earth Wind and Fire

Mexico City , Mexico

Monday, December 2, 08:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

South Bend , Indiana

Saturday, November 2, 08:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Knoxville , Tennessee

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Shippensburg , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

South Bend , Indiana

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Earth, Wind and Fire

Denton , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Mellor , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 20, 06:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Grand prairie , Texas

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Houston , Texas

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Tuesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

New York , New York

Wednesday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

New York , New York

Tuesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, September 21, 12:00 AM

Earth Wind and Fire

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, September 20, 12:00 AM

Earth Wind and Fire

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Salt Lake City , Utah

Tuesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

San Jose , California

Sunday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

San Diego , California

Friday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind & Fire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Honolulu , Hawaii

Saturday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Lucca , Italy

Monday, July 22, 09:30 PM

Earth Wind and Fire

Valencia , Spain

Saturday, July 6, 10:00 PM

Earth Wind and Fire Tour Dates

Earth, Wind & Fire is an American band that has spanned the musical genres of R&B, soul, funk, disco, jazz and rock. They are one of the most successful and critically acclaimed bands of the twentieth century.