Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Excision Concerts 2014, Excision Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Excision

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, April 18, 03:30 AM

Excision

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Excision

Fargo , North Dakota

Sunday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Excision Past Tour Dates

Excision

Cincinnati , Ohio

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Excision

Louisville , Kentucky

Monday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Excision

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Excision

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Excision

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Excision

Buffalo , New York

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Excision

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Excision

Urbana , Illinois

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Excision

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Excision

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Excision

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Excision

Wallingford , Connecticut

Friday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Excision

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Excision

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Excision

Portland , Maine

Monday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Excision

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Excision

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Excision

Richmond , Illinois

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Excision

Norfolk , Virginia

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Excision

Charlottesville , Virginia

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Excision

New York , New York

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Excision

New York , New York

Friday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Excision

Asheville , North Carolina

Monday, March 10, 11:59 PM

Excision

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Excision

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Excision

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Excision

Antioch , Tennessee

Thursday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Excision

Orlando , Florida

Friday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Excision

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Excision

Gainesville , Florida

Wednesday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Excision

Tallahassee , Florida

Monday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Excision

Houston , Texas

Saturday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Excision

San Marcos , California

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Excision

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Excision

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Excision

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Excision

El Paso , Texas

Sunday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Excision

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Excision

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Excision

San Diego , California

Wednesday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Excision

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Excision

Reno , Nevada

Friday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Excision

Boise , Idaho

Thursday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Excision

Missoula , Montana

Wednesday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Excision

Eugene , Oregon

Tuesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Excision

Edmonton , Alberta

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Excision

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Excision

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Excision

Seattle , Washington

Friday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Excision

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Excision

Spokane , Washington

Wednesday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Excision

Richmond , California

Saturday, December 28, 07:30 PM

Excision

Broomfield , Colorado

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Excision

Costa Mesa , California

Thursday, November 14, 10:00 PM

Excision on November 13th Bassrush 18+/21+ Special Event

San Diego , California

Wednesday, November 13, 09:00 PM

Avicii

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, November 9, 06:30 PM

Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando - 2 Day Pass

Orlando , Florida

Friday, November 8, 09:59 AM

Excision Tour Dates

Jeff Abel, better known by his stage name Excision, is a dubstep DJ and producer from British Columbia, Canada. Excision frequently works with fellow Canadian dubstep producers Datsik and Downlink. Along with Downlink, he is the founder of Rottun Recordings. Active since 2004, his first release was in 2007.