Falling in Reverse Past Tour Dates

Falling in Reverse

Pomona , California

Friday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

San Francisco , California

Thursday, February 13, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Falling in Reverse

Portland , Oregon

Monday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Salt Lake City , Utah

Saturday, February 8, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

Denver , Colorado

Friday, February 7, 11:59 PM

Falling in Reverse

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, February 5, 06:30 PM

Falling in Reverse

Royal Oak , Michigan

Tuesday, February 4, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, February 2, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

Worcester , Massachusetts

Saturday, February 1, 11:59 PM

Falling in Reverse

New York , New York

Thursday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Silver spring , Maryland

Wednesday, January 29, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

Norfolk , Virginia

Tuesday, January 28, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, January 27, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, January 26, 11:59 PM

House Of Blues Gospel Brunch

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, January 26, 01:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, January 25, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

St. Petersburg , Florida

Friday, January 24, 06:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, January 22, 11:59 PM

Falling in Reverse

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, January 21, 06:00 PM

Falling in Reverse

Dallas , Texas

Monday, January 20, 07:00 PM

Corey Smith

Houston , Texas

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Tempe , Arizona

Friday, January 17, 11:59 PM

Falling In Reverse

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, January 15, 06:00 PM

Falling in Reverse

Tempe , Arizona

Tuesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, November 10, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, November 9, 05:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Worcester , Massachusetts

Friday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 6, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

New York , New York

Tuesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

New York , New York

Tuesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

Anaheim , California

Friday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Monster Energy Aftershock - 2 Day Pass

Sacramento , California

Saturday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Falling in Reverse Tour Dates

Falling in Reverse é uma banda de post-hardcore americana formada em 2008 por Ronnie Radke em Las Vegas, Nevada. Eles lançaram seu álbum de estreia, The Drug in Me Is You, em 26 de julho de 2011, que chegou ao número #19 na Billboard 200, vendendo 18 mil cópias em sua primeira semana de vendas. "Raised by Wolves", "The Drug in Me Is You", "I'm Not a Vampire", e "Good Girls Bad Guys" foram lançados como singles para promover o álbum. Atualmente estão trabalhando em seu novo álbum, Fashionably Late que tem data para ser lançado no dia 18 de Junho de 2013. A banda é liderada pelo vocalista Ronnie Radke, junto com os guitarrista Jacky Vincent e Derek Jones, o baterista Ryan Seaman, e o baixista Ron Ficarro.