Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
For the Love of Mrs Brown Concerts 2014, For the Love of Mrs Brown Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

For the Love of Mrs Brown Past Tour Dates

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Dublin , Ireland

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Dublin , Ireland

Thursday, December 12, 08:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, December 11, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 7, 02:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Friday, December 6, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 5, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 4, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 30, 02:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Friday, November 29, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 28, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 27, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Belfast , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Belfast , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Belfast , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Belfast , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 20, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown

Belfast , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

For the Love of Mrs Brown Tour Dates

For The Love of Mrs. Brown is the fourth play in the Mrs. Brown Series by Brendan O'Carroll, preceded by Mrs. Brown Rides Again. The plot centres around the character Agnes Brown finding a date over the internet for Valentine's Day. The play is 125 minutes long.PlotA few days before Valentine's Day, Agnes is feeling down in the dumps. Even Grandad has a date. She is advised by Cathy to find a date over the internet. Meanwhile, Rory has found a small capsule of LSD tablets at the salon, and needs to find the owner so he can fire them. However, Mrs. Brown walks in on him talking to Dermot about it, and he is forced to tell her they are for indigestion. She stores them on the window sill and they are forgotten until the next act.Agnes feels stomach pain while talking to Betty, and remembers the tablets, with hilarious results. She jumps out of the back door dressed as a superhero. After her come down, she decides to try out internet dating, putting into Google the phrase: "Woman needs man", but the results are pornography. She then tries "Lady seeks love", but finds gigolo adverts, which she does not recognize until Cathy points out their name, Dial-A-Dick.TourFor The Love Of Mrs. Brown has been toured several times in the North of England and Ireland. In Autumn 2012, Brendan O'Caroll announced the show would be touring UK Arenas in 2013 from March to December.CriticismO'Caroll has received criticism over his live shows as they have been adapted into the 21 episodes of the BBC TV series Mrs Brown's Boys, thus making a lot of his stage material seem a repeat of what the television series has shown, however, he wrote the plays before the TV series.