Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Ghost Concerts 2014, Ghost Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Ghost - The Band

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Ghost & King Dude

San Diego , California

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, April 27, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Santa Ana , California

Monday, April 28, 08:30 PM

Ghost

Austin , Texas

Thursday, May 1, 11:59 PM

Ghost BC

Houston , Texas

Friday, May 2, 08:30 PM

Ghost

New Orleans , Louisiana

Sunday, May 4, 11:59 PM

Ghost

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Ghost - The Band

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Ghost - The Band

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, May 9, 09:30 PM

Ghost

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Saturday, May 10, 11:59 PM

Ghost

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Ghost the Musical

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Ghost the Musical

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Silver spring , Maryland

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Ghost the Musical

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Poughkeepsie , New York

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Ghost the Musical

Orlando , Florida

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Ghost the Musical

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, May 17, 02:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Band

New York , New York

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Ghost the Musical

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, May 18, 01:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, May 18, 06:30 PM

Metallica

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, May 30, 12:00 PM

Ghost BC

Warsaw , Poland

Wednesday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, June 28, 02:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, June 29, 01:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, June 29, 06:30 PM

Ghost

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 5, 02:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, July 6, 01:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, July 6, 06:30 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 12, 02:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, July 13, 01:00 PM

Ghost - The Musical

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, July 13, 06:30 PM

Ghost Past Tour Dates

Ghost

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 22, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 19, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Monday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 15, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Friday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 12, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 19, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Turin , Italy

Sunday, January 12, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Turin , Italy

Saturday, January 11, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Turin , Italy

Saturday, January 11, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Turin , Italy

Friday, January 10, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Turin , Italy

Thursday, January 9, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Turin , Italy

Wednesday, January 8, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 4, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, January 3, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 2, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 1, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 31, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 29, 03:00 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 28, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, December 27, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Monday, December 23, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 22, 03:00 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 21, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 19, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, November 24, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Munich , Germany

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Berlin , Germany

Friday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Ghost

Hamburg , Germany

Wednesday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Bremen , Germany

Tuesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, November 3, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, November 3, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, November 2, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, November 2, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Friday, November 1, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Thursday, October 31, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, October 30, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, October 29, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, October 27, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, October 27, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, October 26, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, October 26, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Friday, October 25, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Thursday, October 24, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, October 23, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, October 22, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, October 20, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, October 20, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, October 19, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, October 19, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 19, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Friday, October 18, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Thursday, October 17, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, October 16, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 16, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, October 15, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, October 13, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Sunday, October 13, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, October 12, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Saturday, October 12, 03:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 12, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Friday, October 11, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Milan , Italy

Thursday, October 10, 08:45 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 9, 02:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Ghost

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Ghost Tour Dates

Based on the hit 1990 romantic drama film of the same name, Ghost The Musical is a timeless fantasy about the power of love.