Corey Smith

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Cate Le Bon

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Wednesday, January 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Bart Crow

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Who's Bad - A Michael Jackson Tribute

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, January 11, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

James Durbin

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, January 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $48

New Politics

Warehouse Live, Houston

Tuesday, January 14, 11:59 PM

Patrice Pike

McGonigel's Mucky Duck, Houston

Wednesday, January 15, 06:30 PM

A Lot Like Birds

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Thursday, January 16, 06:00 PM

Charlie Robison

Firehouse Saloon, Houston

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

The Spazmatics

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Blaggards

The Ashford Pub, Houston

Friday, January 17, 09:30 PM

Moguai

LIMELIGHT, Houston

Friday, January 17, 10:00 PM

Arthur Yoria

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Saturday, January 18, 12:00 AM

The Passenger

Brown Theatre at Wortham Center, Houston

Saturday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Jan Seides

JP Hops House, Houston

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Mike Love

Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Robbie Rivera

LUMEN LOUNGE, Houston

Saturday, January 18, 10:00 PM

Passafire

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Dru Hill

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Amon Amarth

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Matt Wertz

Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues - Houston , Houston

Thursday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $236

Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Marisela

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

COSMIC GATE

Stereo Live, Houston

Saturday, January 25, 09:00 PM

Alex Metric

Proof Rooftop Lounge, Houston

Sunday, January 26, 05:00 PM

This Or The Apocalypse

Walter's Downtown, Houston

Sunday, January 26, 06:00 PM

Mason Jennings

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, January 26, 06:30 PM

Lucius

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Sunday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Angel Y Khriz

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Sisters Morales

McGonigel's Mucky Duck, Houston

Tuesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Jake Bugg

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Disclosure

Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, January 29, 09:00 PM

J Boog

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Thursday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Jamie Richards

Firehouse Saloon, Houston

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

James Lee Stanley

Anderson Fair, Houston

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

D.O.A.

The Studio at Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, January 30, 09:00 PM

My Education

Mangos, Houston

Thursday, January 30, 11:00 PM

Bob Schneider

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, January 31, 09:00 PM

Houston Ballet: Love Lies Bleeding

Brown Theater at Wortham Center, Houston

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194