Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Houston Concerts Rb 2014, Houston Rb Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Chaka Khan

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $276

Gavin Degraw

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

James Blunt

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Anthony Hamilton

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Romeo Santos

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Typhoon

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Sunday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $111

B.B. King

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Tamar Braxton

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, June 16, 07:30 PM

The Dan Band

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, June 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $159

Lady Gaga

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Wednesday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Vince Gill

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $316

Austin Mahone

Reliant Arena, Houston

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM