Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Icona Pop Concerts 2014, Icona Pop Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Miley Cyrus

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Belfast , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Mellor , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Ed Sheeran

Rochester , Michigan

Thursday, June 12, 03:30 AM

Icona Pop Past Tour Dates

Miley Cyrus

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Raleigh , North Carolina

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Brooklyn , New York

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

East rutherford , New Jersey

Thursday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Icona Pop

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Orlando , Florida

Monday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Icona Pop

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Icona Pop

Manchester , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Miami , Florida

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Icona Pop

Milan , Italy

Thursday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

New Orleans , Louisiana

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Icona Pop

Berlin , Germany

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

Paris , France

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

Cologne , Germany

Tuesday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Icona Pop

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, March 9, 09:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

San Jose , California

Tuesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Oakland , California

Monday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Anaheim , California

Thursday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Vancouver , British Columbia

Friday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Icona Pop Performs Live

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 30, 10:30 PM

Icona Pop

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

Portland , Oregon

Friday, December 20, 09:00 PM

Icona Pop

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, December 18, 09:00 PM

Icona Pop

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

San Diego , California

Sunday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Icona Pop Tour Dates

Icona Pop is a Swedish DJ duo who were formed in 2009, with electro house, punk and indie pop music influences. The two members Caroline Hjelt and Aino Jawo who grew up in Stockholm, create music "which you can both laugh and cry with at the same time". They signed to TEN Music Group in 2009. Their biggest hit has been "I Love It", written by Patrik Berger, Linus Eklöw and Charlotte Aitchison. The duo received international attention following their debut single "Manners", which was released by Neon Gold on French Kitsuné Music, and the extended-play album Nights Like This on English Mercury Records. Since September 2012, the duo have been based out of Los Angeles, California, and New York City, New York.