Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Imagine Dragons Concerts 2014, Imagine Dragons Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Firefly Music Festival

Dover , Delaware

Thursday, June 19, 12:00 PM

OpenAir St. Gallen 2014

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Thursday, June 26, 05:00 PM

The Black Keys, Seeed & Imagine Dragons

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Friday, June 27, 09:00 AM

Seeed & Imagine Dragons

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Saturday, June 28, 06:00 AM

Ellie Goulding & Imagine Dragons

Arendal , Norway

Saturday, June 28, 12:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

St. Gallen , Switzerland

Sunday, June 29, 06:00 AM

The Black Keys & David Guetta

Arras , France

Thursday, July 3, 02:00 PM

The Black Keys & Imagine Dragons

Arras , France

Friday, July 4, 01:00 PM

Arctic Monkeys & The Lumineers

Lisbon , Portugal

Thursday, July 10, 05:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Belfast , United Kingdom

Friday, August 22, 06:00 PM

Imagine Dragons Past Tour Dates

Muse & Arcade Fire

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, April 5, 12:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Thursday, April 3, 12:00 AM

Imagine Dragons

Zapopan , Mexico

Wednesday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Mexico City , Mexico

Tuesday, March 25, 08:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Mexico City , Mexico

Monday, March 24, 08:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Rosemont , Illinois

Thursday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Coldplay Imagine Dragons & London Grammar

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

East rutherford , New Jersey

Saturday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Camden , Arkansas

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Worcester , Massachusetts

Thursday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Montreal , Québec

Monday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Uncasville , Connecticut

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Norfolk , Virginia

Friday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Dallas , Texas

Friday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Austin , Texas

Thursday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Phoenix , Arizona

Monday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

San Diego , California

Saturday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Inglewood , California

Friday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

San Jose , California

Thursday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Vancouver , British Columbia

Monday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Boise , Idaho

Saturday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

New York , New York

Friday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Bremen , Germany

Wednesday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Barcelona , Spain

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Madrid , Spain

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Padua , Italy

Wednesday, December 4, 09:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Vienna , Austria

Tuesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Brussels , Belgium

Friday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

London , United Kingdom

Monday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 21, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Swindon , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Monday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 16, 06:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Denton , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Cologne , Germany

Tuesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Munich , Germany

Monday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Bremen , Germany

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Stockholm , Sweden

Tuesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Frederiksberg , Denmark

Monday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Palma Violets

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Strasbourg , France

Thursday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Paris , France

Tuesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

The Killers and Kings of Leon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 26, 11:00 AM

Imagine Dragons

Ogden , Utah

Friday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, October 19, 12:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Sydney , Australia

Friday, October 18, 12:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Imagine Dragons

Auckland , New Zealand

Tuesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Corona Capital 2013

Mexico City , Mexico

Saturday, October 12, 01:31 PM

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates

Imagine Dragons are an American alternative rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada that gained exposure after the release of their debut studio album, Night Visions, in September 2012. Since then, they have gone on a world tour, and gained exposure on major late night shows like Jimmy Kimmel and Jay Leno. Billboard magazine listed them as one of "2012's Brightest New Stars", and Rolling Stone magazine called their single "Radioactive" "the biggest rock hit of the year."