Jackie Evancho

Westbury , New York

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Carmel , Indiana

Sunday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho Past Tour Dates

Jackie Evancho

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, January 18, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Melbourne , Florida

Sunday, January 5, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Miami , Florida

Friday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Indio , California

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Seattle , Washington

Thursday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Jackie Evancho

Thousand Oaks , California

Thursday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Jackie Evancho

Fresno , California

Sunday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Jackie Evancho

San Rafael , California

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Cupertino , California

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Loveland , Colorado

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Jackie Evancho

Worcester , Massachusetts

Friday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Jackie Evancho

Lewiston , New York

Friday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho Tour Dates

Jacqueline Marie "Jackie" Evancho is an American classical crossover singer who gained wide recognition at an early age and, since 2009, has issued five albums, including a platinum and gold album and three Billboard 200 top 10 debuts. Between 2008 and 2010, Evancho entered several talent competitions; made singing appearances, mostly in Pennsylvania; issued an independent album, Prelude to a Dream; and attracted interest on YouTube. Evancho impressed composers Tim Janis and David Foster, each of whom included her in his concerts beginning in 2009. Later in 2010, at the age of ten, she gained wider popularity with her performances in the fifth season of the America's Got Talent competition, finishing in second place. With the 2010 holiday release of her O Holy Night EP, Evancho became the best-selling debut artist of 2010, the youngest top-10 debut artist in U.S. history and the youngest solo artist ever to go platinum. She first performed in front of U.S. President Barack Obama at the