Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Kansas City Concerts 2014, Kansas City Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Cinderella

Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $68

The Wanted

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Sevendust

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Arcade Fire

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Diana Ross

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Buzz Under the Stars: Grouplove

Power & Light District, Kansas City

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Black Lips

Riot Room, Kansas City

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Alter Bridge

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Ledisi

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Tuesday, May 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $95

Mike Birbiglia

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Global Dub Festival feat. Krewella

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

Needtobreathe

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Caught A Ghost

Czar Bar, Kansas City

Friday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Ron White

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Czar Bar, Kansas City

Thursday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Cher

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

2014 Rockfest

Liberty Memorial, Kansas City

Saturday, May 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Under The Streetlamp

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $254

Vampire Weekend

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Monday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Infected Mushroom

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

John Butler Trio

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Bilal

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Typhoon

Blue Room, Kansas City

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Bob Weir & Ratdog

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, June 14, 03:30 AM

Lauryn Hill

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Trombone Shorty

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Tuesday, June 17, 11:59 PM

Darius Rucker

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM