Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Kid Ink Concerts 2014, Kid Ink Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Kid Ink

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Indianapolis , Indiana

Sunday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Miami , Florida

Tuesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

Tampa , Florida

Wednesday, May 21, 11:59 PM

Kid Ink

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, May 22, 11:59 PM

Kid Ink

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, May 23, 11:59 PM

Kid Ink

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

Houston , Texas

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Jamn 94.5 Summer Jam

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Friday, May 30, 05:30 PM

Kid Ink

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Des Moines , Iowa

Friday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink Past Tour Dates

Kid Ink

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Providence , Rhode Island

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

New York , New York

Sunday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Silver Springs , Florida

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

New Orleans , Louisiana

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Riverside , California

Tuesday, April 8, 06:00 PM

Kid Ink

San Diego , California

Monday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

West Hollywood , California

Sunday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

San Francisco , California

Friday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink Performs Live

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 28, 10:30 PM

Kid Ink

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Kid Ink

Cologne , Germany

Wednesday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Bielefeld , Germany

Tuesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Bremen , Germany

Friday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

Berlin , Germany

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Nuremberg , Germany

Sunday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Neu-Isenburg , Germany

Saturday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Munich , Germany

Friday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Kid Ink

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Detroit , Michigan

Wednesday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink Tour Dates

Brian Todd Collins (born April 1, 1986 in Los Angeles, CA), also known by his stage name Kid Ink, is an American rapper, producer, and songwriter from Los Angeles. He gained popularity after releasing Crash Landing, a mixtape which featured, DJ ill Will. He then released the mixtape, Daydreamer which was available for download online and another mixtape named Wheels Up that featured artists like Sean Kingston. In 2012 he was a featured artist in the 2012 XXL magazine Freshman class.