Selena Gomez

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Drake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Gov't Mule

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Jim Breuer

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Skrillex

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, November 1, 10:00 PM

Daniel Tosh

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, November 1, 10:00 PM

Starting at £199

Eric Prydz at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 1, 10:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Alesso

Mandalay Bay - Light Night Club, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

The 1975

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Chuckie at Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 2, 09:00 PM

Eddie Griffin

Rio Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Monday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Paul Oakenfold at LAVO Nightclub

LAVO, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 6, 12:00 AM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Zedd

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 6, 11:30 PM

Lee Brice

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Lewis Black

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, November 8, 10:00 PM

Starting at £199

Dash Berl

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 9, 10:00 AM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Otto Knows

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 9, 11:00 PM

Zoe

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 13, 08:30 PM

Whoopi Goldberg

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Friday, November 15, 09:00 PM

ATB at Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 15, 10:30 PM

Mayday Parade

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Jermaine Dupri at Tryst

Tryst, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 16, 11:00 PM

Chromeo Guest DJ Set

1 OAK Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 16, 11:30 PM

ETC!ETC! at XS Movement Sundays

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 17, 11:00 PM

Paranormal

Windows at Bally’s Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 20, 04:30 PM

Starting at $72

A-Trak

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 20, 11:30 PM

Jessie Ware

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Ringo Starr

The Palms Resort and Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Thomas Gold

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, November 22, 11:00 PM

AN21 at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Michael Buble

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

The Orleans Showroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

RL Grime at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 23, 11:00 PM

Morgan Page at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, November 25, 11:00 PM

Nathan Scott

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 27, 11:30 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, November 29, 10:00 PM

John Legend

The Palms Resort and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Chubby Checker

Excalibur Arena - Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $89

Jay Leno

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 1, 10:00 PM

Terry Fator

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Monday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $281