Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Las Vegas Concerts Rb 2014, Las Vegas Rb Concerts Calendar | Koosh

The Temptations

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

The Dan Band

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Osmonds

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Lauryn Hill

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Cheech and Chong

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $136

Tiger Jam: OneRepublic

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $155

Ledisi

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Cher

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Soulive

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 29, 11:30 PM

Johnny Mathis

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Rehab Saturdays

PARADISE BEACH, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 31, 09:00 AM

Billy Joel

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

T-Pain

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Gavin Degraw & Matt Nathanson

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Three Dog Night

Orleans Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Lady Gaga

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $132

Roberto Carlos

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM