Enrique Iglesias

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Black Sabbath

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 1, 07:30 PM

Intocable

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 1, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Orleans Casino, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Daylight Beach Club, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 1, 09:00 PM

Ron White

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 1, 10:00 PM

Eddie Griffin

The King's Room - Rio Hotel, Las Vegas

Monday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 4, 06:45 PM

Paranormal

Windows at Bally’s Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 5, 04:30 PM

The Cult

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 6, 12:00 AM

Dennis Miller

Orleans Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Collective Soul

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, September 6, 09:00 PM

Eric Prydz

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 6, 10:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 7, 07:00 PM

SKYLAR GREY PERFORMS LIVE

1 OAK Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 7, 10:30 PM

Minus the Bear

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Sick Puppies

Fremont Country Club, Las Vegas

Friday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Marc Anthony

The Palms Resort and Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Toto

Red Rock Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Luis Miguel

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 13, 09:00 PM

Arty at Marquee Dayclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 14, 10:00 AM

Carly Rae Jepsen

The Palms Resort and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Diddy - Fight After Party

Rain, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 14, 09:00 PM

Los Horoscopos De Durango

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 14, 09:00 PM

Nas Hosts at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 14, 10:00 PM

Ludacris Performs Live

Liquid lounge, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 15, 11:00 AM

Krewella

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Alejandro Fernandez

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 15, 09:00 PM

Daddy Yankee and Baby Bash

PARADISE BEACH, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 15, 10:00 PM

P.O.D.

Fremont Country Club, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 19, 12:00 AM

Blink 182

Cosmopolitan Hotel-LV, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Jay Leno

Mirage Hotel And Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, September 20, 10:00 PM

J. Cole Hosts the Night!

Bank, Las Vegas

Friday, September 20, 10:30 PM

Dave Chappelle

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Bingo Players

Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 21, 07:30 PM

THE WANTED PERFORM LIVE

1 OAK Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 21, 10:30 PM

Dash Berl

LAVO, Las Vegas

Tuesday, September 24, 11:00 PM

Jimmy Eat World

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Charlie Wilson

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, September 27, 06:30 PM

Daniel Tosh

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, September 27, 10:00 PM

Chuckie at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 28, 10:00 PM

Julieta Venegas

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, September 29, 08:30 PM

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Roberto Carlos

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Surrender Nightclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Bill Cosby

Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island, Las Vegas

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132