Level 42

Margate , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Reading , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Leicester , United Kingdom

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Ipswich , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 9, 04:30 PM

Level 42

Cambridge , United Kingdom

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Oxford , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Bristol , United Kingdom

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 14, 06:30 PM

Level 42

York , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Gateshead , United Kingdom

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Southampton , United Kingdom

Monday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Guildford , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Level 42

Westcliff-on-Sea , United Kingdom

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Level 42

Watford , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Level 42

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Level 42

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Level 42 Past Tour Dates

Level 42

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Level 42

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Level 42 Tour Dates

Level 42 are an English pop rock and jazz-funk band who had a number of worldwide and UK hits during the 1980s and 1990s. The band gained fame for their high-calibre musicianship—in particular that of Mark King, whose percussive slap-bass guitar technique provided the driving groove of many of the band's hits. The band are also known for the combination of King's lead vocals and keyboard player Mike Lindup's falsetto backing vocals. Having been a very successful live and studio band in the 1980s, Level 42's commercial profile diminished during the early 1990s following a series of personnel changes and musical shifts. After disbanding in 1994, the band reformed in 2001. Their most successful single was "Lessons in Love", which reached number three on the UK Singles Chart, and number 12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, upon its release in 1986.