Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
London Concerts 2014, London Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Miley Cyrus

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £62

Katy Perry

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £63

Snoop Dogg

Brixton Academy, London

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £55

Justin Timberlake

The O2 Arena, London

Tuesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at £119

Sick Puppies

The Garage, London

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Pentatonix

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at £45

McBusted

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Jonny Lang

Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Faust

Royal Opera House, London

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at £748

Andy C

Electric Brixton, London

Friday, April 25, 10:00 PM

Starting at £80

Jeff Dunham

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at £64

Alkaline Trio

The Forum, London

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £53

Ben Harper

London Palladium, London

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £78

London Symphony Orchestra

Barbican Centre, London

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £15

Lily Allen

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at £34

John Butler Trio

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £77

Funeral for a Friend

Underworld, London

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Everlast

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £25

De La Soul

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at £70

Big Daddy Kane

Jazz Cafe, London

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Clutch

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at £36

Billy Bragg

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Korn

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at £51

Mehfil-e-Sartaaj

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at £40

Wretch 32

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Magnum

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Sunday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £57

Rays of Sunshine

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £65

Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike

Brixton Academy, London

Sunday, May 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at £55

Asher Roth

London XOYO, London

Monday, May 5, 08:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

Village Underground, London

Tuesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £37

Nelly

The Coronet Theatre, London

Thursday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at £41

Lykke Li

Village Underground, London

Thursday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at £64

The Kooks

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £43

Yes

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

The Wonder Years

Scala (King's Cross), London

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £77

Panic! At the Disco

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Janelle Monae

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £56

Amos Lee

Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at £79

Barry Manilow

Wembley Stadium, London

Tuesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Julio Iglesias

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at £96

Phantogram

London XOYO, London

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, May 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at £64

Serenade

Royal Opera House, London

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Six60

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Tori Amos

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £63

Katatonia

Union Chapel, London

Friday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Rick Ross

Roundhouse, London

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

WWE Smackdown

The O2 Arena, London

Tuesday, May 20, 06:00 PM

Starting at £49

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49

Mayhem

Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, May 22, 06:45 PM

Starting at £58

Arctic Monkeys

Finsbury Park, London

Friday, May 23, 04:00 PM

Starting at £94

Seasick Steve

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, May 23, 06:45 PM

Starting at £59

The Blockheads

The Clapham Grand, London

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Nine Inch Nails

The O2 Arena, London

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £91

Elvis Presley

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Little Mix

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, May 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at £59

Shreya Ghoshal

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at £65

Emmylou Harris

Barbican Centre, London

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at £84

New Kids on the Block

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Paloma Faith

The Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £58

Hedley

100 Club, London

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

The Flaming Lips

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

The Flaming Lips

Brixton Academy, London

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at £45

Schoolboy Q

Electric Brixton, London

Thursday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at £42

The Hoosiers

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Steve Angello

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at £35

The Dream

Royal Opera House, London

Saturday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at £299

Demi Lovato

KOKO Camden, London

Sunday, June 1, 05:00 PM

Starting at £230

KRS One

The Clapham Grand, London

Sunday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Charles Aznavour

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at £122

Paolo Nutini

The Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £58

Parkinson's UK Presents: Symfunny

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £40

Razorlight

Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

One Direction

Wembley Stadium, London

Friday, June 6, 05:00 PM

Starting at £69

Pusha T

KOKO Camden, London

Friday, June 6, 06:30 PM

Starting at £60

Arcade Fire

Earls Court Arena, London

Friday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £57

Chromeo

Roundhouse, London

Friday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £42

Field Day 2014

Victoria Park, London

Saturday, June 7, 12:00 PM

The Four Seasons

Royal Albert Hall, London

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at £25

John Mayer

O2 Arena - London, London

Monday, June 9, 06:30 PM

Starting at £53

The Pierces

KOKO Camden, London

Wednesday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at £34

Tesla

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

UNKLE

Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Starting at £59

The Used

Scala (King's Cross), London

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at £37

Fonseca

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Vanessa Paradis

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at £58

Jurassic 5

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at £64

Wimbledon 2014

Wimbledon - Court 1, London

Monday, June 23, 01:00 PM