Sick Puppies

The Garage, London

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

McBusted

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Ben Harper

London Palladium, London

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £78

Lily Allen

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at £34

Korn

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at £51

Magnum

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Sunday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £57

Miley Cyrus

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £62

Lykke Li

Village Underground, London

Thursday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at £64

The Kooks

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £43

Panic! At the Disco

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Barry Manilow

Wembley Stadium, London

Tuesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Julio Iglesias

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at £96

Arctic Monkeys

Finsbury Park, London

Friday, May 23, 04:00 PM

Starting at £94

Nine Inch Nails

The O2 Arena, London

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £91

Elvis Presley

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Little Mix

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, May 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at £59

Katy Perry

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £63

Demi Lovato

KOKO Camden, London

Sunday, June 1, 05:00 PM

Starting at £230

Paolo Nutini

The Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £58

One Direction

Wembley Stadium, London

Friday, June 6, 05:00 PM

Starting at £69

Arcade Fire

Earls Court Arena, London

Friday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £57

Field Day 2014

Victoria Park, London

Saturday, June 7, 12:00 PM

John Mayer

O2 Arena - London, London

Monday, June 9, 06:30 PM

Starting at £53

Justin Timberlake

The O2 Arena, London

Tuesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at £119

The Used

Scala (King's Cross), London

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at £37

Interpol

Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

Calling Festival

Clapham Common, London

Saturday, June 28, 12:00 PM

Starting at £88

Coldplay

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Kanye West & Pharrell Williams

Finsbury Park, London

Friday, July 4, 12:00 PM

Starting at £78

Jack White

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £57

McBusted & Backstreet Boys

Hyde Park, London

Sunday, July 6, 01:30 PM

Starting at £65

Robbie Williams

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £79

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Hyde Park, London

Saturday, July 12, 01:30 PM

Starting at £87

Somerset House Summer Series

Somerset House, London

Wednesday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £44

Jack Johnson

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Sunday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £52

The Saturdays

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, September 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at £47

The Fray

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at £38

Kylie Minogue

O2 Arena - London, London

Monday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

Peter Andre

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

James Taylor

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at £124

Ed Sheeran

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at £62

Lady Gaga

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £60

Sheryl Crow

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, October 31, 06:45 PM

Starting at £71

Cannibal Corpse

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Asking Alexandria

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Lindsey Stirling

The Forum, London

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £165

Bryan Adams

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, November 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at £64

New Found Glory

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Bring Me the Horizon

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Passenger

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Michael Buble

O2 Arena - London, London

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £89

Justin Vernon

Barbican Centre, London

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Arch Enemy & Kreator

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM