Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Loretta Lynn Concerts 2014, Loretta Lynn Tour Dates, Concert Tickets 2014 | Koosh

Loretta Lynn

Chandler , Arizona

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Northfield , Ohio

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Verona , New York

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, July 18, 09:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Loretta Lynn Past Tour Dates

Loretta Lynn

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Fort Pierce , Florida

Thursday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Verona , New York

Thursday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Corpus christi , Texas

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Greenville , Texas

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Grant , Colorado

Monday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Pocola , Oklahoma

Sunday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Durant , Oklahoma

Thursday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Chester , West Virginia

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Spencer , Iowa

Tuesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Penticton , British Columbia

Tuesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Tacoma , Washington

Thursday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Pooler , Georgia

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Hollywood , Florida

Sunday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Daytona Beach , Florida

Friday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Loretta Lynn

Pocola , Oklahoma

Friday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Hurricane Mills , Tennessee

Saturday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Stafford , Texas

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Charlottesville , Virginia

Saturday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Loretta Lynn & Friends

Hurricane Mills , Tennessee

Saturday, July 6, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn Tour Dates

Loretta Lynn is an American country-music singer-songwriter and author born in Butcher Hollow, near Paintsville, Kentucky, USA, to a coal-miner father. At the age of 15 she married, and soon became pregnant. She moved to Washington state with her husband, Oliver Vanetta Lynn, Jr., nicknamed "Doo". Their marriage was tumultuous; he had affairs, and she was headstrong; their life together helped to inspire her music. On their sixth anniversary, at the age of 21, Lynn's husband bought her a $17 Harmony guitar. She taught herself to play and when she was 24, on her wedding anniversary, he encouraged her to become a singer. She worked to improve her guitar playing, started singing at the Delta Grange Hall in Washington state with the Pen Brothers' band, The Westerners, then eventually cut her first record in February 1960. She became a part of the country music scene in Nashville in the 1960s, and in 1967 charted her first of 16 number-one hits that include "Don't Come Home A' Drinkin'", "Y