Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Los Angeles Concerts 2014, Los Angeles Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Revolver Golden Gods

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Coldplay

Royce Hall/UCLA, Los Angeles

Monday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $1,160

Bruno Mars

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 31, 11:59 PM

Netsky

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Adventure Club

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Bill Maher

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

David Gray

Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Chick Corea

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Plan B

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $258

T Mills

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $99

Too Short

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

The Dandy Warhols

Roxy Theatre, Los Angeles

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Black Sabbath

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Ghost

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Sunday, April 27, 08:30 PM

Franz Ferdinand

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

1676 Event 2

TEST VENUE, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 30, 02:10 AM

Boy George

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

The Wanted

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Echoplex (below The Echo), Los Angeles

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Mastodon & Gojira

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Philip Glass

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Danny Brown

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

Needtobreathe

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Ingrid Michaelson

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Tycho

The Fonda Theatre (formerly The Music Box Theatre), Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Lang Lang

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

The Glitch Mob

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Inception ft. Thomas Gold

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 15, 11:59 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Christina Perri

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Billy Joel

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Mat Zo

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Bach & Mozart

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

London Grammar

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

James Blunt

Belasco Theatre - LA, Los Angeles

Monday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Lykke Li

Ace Hotel - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Monday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Nickel Creek

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Ledisi

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Audien & Arctic Moon

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 23, 10:00 PM

Moein

Dolby Theatre (formerly Kodak Theatre), Los Angeles

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Suzanne Vega

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Raphael

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Elbow

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Sonu Nigam

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Kelis

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, June 4, 09:00 PM

The Jezabels

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42

Meshuggah

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Logic

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $204

James Taylor

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Neon Trees

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM