Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Los Angeles August Concerts 2014, Los Angeles Concerts Calendar | Koosh

One Direction

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Avenged Sevenfold

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Monday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Phish

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Monday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Lorde

Echoplex (below The Echo), Los Angeles

Thursday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Lightning Dust

Echo, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Midnight Red

Avalon - Hollywood, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 10, 03:00 PM

San Cisco

Echoplex (below The Echo), Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Friday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Kristin Chenoweth

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Deafheaven

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Steely Dan

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Bambu

Echoplex (below The Echo), Los Angeles

Saturday, August 24, 09:00 PM

2013 Kcon

Los Angeles Sports Arena, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Neil Hamburger

The Satellite, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 25, 09:00 PM

Majical Cloudz

Echo, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 27, 08:30 PM

Alt-J

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Wayne Shorter

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Lucius

Echo, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop

Henry Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Moderat

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Everest

The Satellite, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Regeneration Tour

Greek Theatre-LA, Los Angeles

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Cafe Tacuba

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Joe Satriani

Orpheum Theater-Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 31, 12:00 AM

Joshua Weilerstein

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Herbie Hancock

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Wild Cub

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Arctic Monkeys

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

1676 Event 2

TEST VENUE, Los Angeles

Friday, August 8, 01:00 AM

Gladys Knight

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Glen Hansard

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

Christian McBride

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Basement

Echo, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Smooth Summer Jazz

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 17, 06:00 PM

John Legend

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Dave Stewart

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Yes

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Jack Johnson

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Thompson Twins

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $135