Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Los Angeles May Concerts 2014, Los Angeles Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Coldplay

Royce Hall/UCLA, Los Angeles

Monday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Sonu Nigam

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Bruno Mars

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 31, 11:59 PM

The Wanted

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Echoplex (below The Echo), Los Angeles

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Mastodon & Gojira

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Philip Glass

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Paul Potts

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Philip Glass

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Danny Brown

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

Goblin

The Fonda Theatre (formerly The Music Box Theatre), Los Angeles

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

Needtobreathe

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Ingrid Michaelson

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Tycho

The Fonda Theatre (formerly The Music Box Theatre), Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Lang Lang

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

LURESDAY: David Puentez

Lure, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 8, 10:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Old 97's

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $99

The Glitch Mob

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Inception ft. Thomas Gold

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 15, 11:59 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Christina Perri

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Billy Joel

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Mat Zo

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $94

Defected

AVALON HOLLYWOOD, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 17, 09:30 PM

Bach & Mozart

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

London Grammar

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $177

James Blunt

Belasco Theatre - LA, Los Angeles

Monday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Lykke Li

Ace Hotel - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Monday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Nickel Creek

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Dmitri Hvorostovsky

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

Ledisi

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Audien & Arctic Moon

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 23, 10:00 PM

Moein

Dolby Theatre (formerly Kodak Theatre), Los Angeles

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Suzanne Vega

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Raphael

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Elbow

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

DIIV

Echo, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 28, 11:59 PM

Pink Mountaintops

Echo, Los Angeles

Friday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Goldroom

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42