Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Los Angeles October Concerts 2014, Los Angeles Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Pink

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Houses

Echo, Los Angeles

Friday, October 25, 08:30 PM

Snoop Dogg Halloween Experience

Boulevard 3, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Arctic Monkeys

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Jake Bugg

Henry Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Depeche Mode

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Moby

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Noah and the Whale

AVALON HOLLYWOOD, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Matt Nathanson

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Luresday | Quintino | Thurs 10/3

Lure, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 3, 10:00 PM

Travis

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Boyz II Men

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Afrojack

Shrine Expo Center, Los Angeles

Friday, October 4, 09:00 PM

John Mayer

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 5, 07:30 PM

ATB

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Gogol Bordello

Henry Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles

Monday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Fiona Apple

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Monday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Daughter

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Easton Corbin

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

PARIS HILTON at Create

CREATE, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 8, 10:00 PM

Phoenix

Los Angeles Sports Arena, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Korn

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Stereophonics

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Bon Jovi

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Friday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Espinoza Paz

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Zedd

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Friday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Pet Shop Boys

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

30 Seconds to Mars

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Above and Beyond

Greek Theatre-LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

City and Colour

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Haim

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Sleeping with Sirens

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 17, 06:00 PM

Little Dragon

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Kaskade

Shrine Expo Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Lionel Richie

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

The Wanted

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Placebo

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

LIL JON at Create

CREATE, Los Angeles

Friday, October 18, 10:00 PM

Pepper

Avalon - Hollywood, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Jason Aldean

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Jack Johnson

Orpheum Theater-Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Animal Collective

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Monday, October 21, 07:30 PM

AFI

Henry Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

James Blake

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

J. Cole & Wale

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Timeflies & Chiddy Bang

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 24, 08:00 PM

The Sounds

Belasco Theatre - LA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Passion Pit

Greek Theatre-LA, Los Angeles

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Pandora

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Woodkid

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 26, 07:00 PM

New Found Glory

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

They Might Be Giants

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Sunday, October 27, 06:30 PM

Demi Lovato

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Monday, October 28, 05:30 PM

Starting at $125

Bonobo

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Monday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Flaming Lips

Greek Theatre-LA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Shrine Expo Center, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Chris Cornell

Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Cocorosie

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Tame Impala

Belasco Theatre - LA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Empire of the Sun

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 31, 09:00 PM

HALLOWEEN WITH CHUCKIE

CREATE, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM