Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Louisville Concerts 2014, Louisville Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Miley Cyrus

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Beats Antique

Headliners Music Hall, Louisville

Wednesday, April 16, 07:00 PM

David Grubbs

Dreamland, Louisville

Thursday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Rebelution

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Three Days Grace

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Volbeat

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

All Time Low

Expo Five, Louisville

Wednesday, April 23, 11:59 PM

Karmin

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Christina Perri

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Mono

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Friday, April 25, 10:00 PM

The Devil Makes Three

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Ledisi

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Katie Herzig

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Saturday, April 26, 09:00 PM

RuPaul

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Sunday, April 27, 10:00 PM

The Moth

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

SoMo

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Sevendust

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, April 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $85

Huey Mack

The Vernon Club, Louisville

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Rob Zombie

Iroquois Amphitheater, Louisville

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Dandy Warhols

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

Tegan and Sara

Mercury Ballroom-KY, Louisville

Wednesday, May 7, 12:00 AM

311

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Wednesday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Blue October

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Mercury Rising

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

David Nail

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

Wild Belle

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Wednesday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Cher

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Monday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Zomboy | Outbreak Tour

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, June 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $104

Kaiser Chiefs

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM