Get our app from the App Store No thanks, take me to the website.
Milwaukee Concerts 2014, Milwaukee Concerts Calendar | Koosh

Big Sean

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Slayer

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

Jason Derulo

Rave/Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Schoolboy Q

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, April 18, 06:30 PM

Drivin' n' Cryin'

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Keith Sweat & Mint Condition

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $112

All Time Low

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Celtic Fiddle Festival

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Karmin

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Sunday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Harmonious Wail & The Gonzalo Bergara Quartet

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $119

Leon Russell

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Artie Lange

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 3, 06:00 PM

Starting at $86

Celtic Woman

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 3, 11:59 PM

Hellogoodbye

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $37

Tech N9ne

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Engelbert Humperdinck

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at $265

Reignwolf

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Nickel Creek

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $258

Against Me

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

The Ringers

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 15, 06:30 PM

Dustin Lynch

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Queensryche

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, May 16, 05:30 PM

Stu Larsen

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Aziz Ansari

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Monday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Future

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Subdudes

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $210

Conor Oberst

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Gipsy Kings

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Monday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Vampire Weekend

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Cher

BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Miller Lite Oasis - Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Needtobreathe

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 8, 08:30 PM

Eddie Izzard

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Elvis Costello

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Sevendust

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM